Time to Join the Marching Band?

I realized the other day that I have no idea why marching band jackets are a brand new trend. I have to say though, the cute little details are pretty amazing. Although I personally don’t really like the jackets, there are some jackets that I have to say are really great.

Overall, Michael Jackson looked the greatest in this type of jacket.

Balmain

Vintage Marching Band Jacket

It wouldn’t be a bad idea to try this type of jacket nonetheless! You can definitely find these types of jackets at Topshop.

Topshop

If only stores carried Marching Band Jackets similar to Michael Jackson’s… So tell me, would you want to try this trend?

Xx HotMess

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

