What A Day For A Daydream

Photos by Jonathan

Romper: thrift store

Espadrilles: thrift store

Rings: brooklyn flea market, greenwich street fair, and cartier

Happy Thursday! The weather has become cooler because of the rain, which is spectacular! Gatsby, my great dog, my brother Jonathan, and I wandered along the Hudson River. As I’m writing this post, Gatsby is barking from underneath my bed… This week has been extra lazy. Nothing super eventful happened, except that I ate lots of cookies and have been slowly reading This Is Your Brain on Music . And now, I kind of want to bake some cupcakes and doodle.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

